Skip to main content
01
March 2024

Trivia & Name that Tune at The Shamrock House,

    • Fri, 01/19/2024
    • Fri, 01/26/2024
    • Fri, 02/02/2024
    • Fri, 02/09/2024
    • Fri, 02/16/2024
    • Fri, 02/23/2024
    • Fri, 03/01/2024
    • Fri, 03/08/2024
    • Fri, 03/15/2024
    • Fri, 03/22/2024
    • Fri, 03/29/2024
    • Fri, 04/05/2024
    • Fri, 04/12/2024
    • Fri, 04/19/2024
    • Fri, 04/26/2024
    • Fri, 05/03/2024
    • Fri, 05/10/2024
    • Fri, 05/17/2024
    • Fri, 05/24/2024
    • Fri, 05/31/2024
    • Fri, 06/07/2024
    • Fri, 06/14/2024
    • Fri, 06/21/2024
    • Fri, 06/28/2024
  • 2388 Route 145, East Durham, NY 12423

Start your weekend off at The Shamrock House, East Durham with Friday Night Trivia and Name that Tune, 6:30pm. Prizes & Bragging Rights up for grabs!! 🏆 Bar and Kitchen open, full menu served. ☘️ Bring your family and friends!! 

Venue(s)

The Shamrock House

Irish Pub in East Durham, NY.