Skip to main content
COVID-19 Information for Our Residents & Visitors
17
June 2021

Music in the Park Summer Concert Series 2021

    • Thu, 06/17/2021
    • Thu, 06/24/2021
    • Thu, 07/01/2021
    • Thu, 07/08/2021
    • Thu, 07/15/2021
    • Thu, 07/22/2021
    • Thu, 07/29/2021
    • Thu, 08/05/2021
    • Thu, 08/12/2021
    • Thu, 08/19/2021
    • Thu, 08/26/2021
    • Thu, 09/02/2021
  • Lower Main Street, Catskill, NY 12414
Category:

Every Thursday evening from 7-9 PM. Concerts are free to the public. Bring your lawn chairs and enjoy great live music on the shores of the beautiful Hudson River. Sponsored by the Heart of Catskill Association.

June 17th – Guilty Pleasure – Rock/Pop/Country

June 24th – In the Dust – Country

July 1st – Mark Gamsjager’s Lustre Kings – Rock n’ Roll/Rockabilly.  FOLLOWED BY FIREWORKS!

July 8th – 2nd Chance Band – Rock

July 15th – Southbound – Country with Attitude

July 22nd – Wyld Blu – Blues/Country/Rock

July 29th – Nite Train with Thomasina Winslow – Rockin’ Blues/Funk

August 5th – Lex Grey & The Urban Pioneers – Rock/Blues

August 12th – The Greyhounds – Old School Rock n’ Roll

August 19th – Thunder Ridge – Country/Rock/Pop

August 26th – NYS Blues Hall of Fame Band – All-Star Jam/Blues

September 2nd – Sweet Life Music Project –  Jazz/Funk/Soul

Venue(s)

Dutchman's Landing Park

4 launch ramps, BBQ's, port-o-lets, picnic tables, playground, benches, snack bar. Summer concert series.