Skip to main content
COVID-19 Information for Our Residents & Visitors
18
June 2021

Trivia & Name that Tune Friday’s at The Shamrock House

    • Fri, 05/07/2021
    • Fri, 05/14/2021
    • Fri, 05/21/2021
    • Fri, 05/28/2021
    • Fri, 06/04/2021
    • Fri, 06/11/2021
    • Fri, 06/18/2021
    • Fri, 06/25/2021
    • Fri, 07/02/2021
    • Fri, 07/09/2021
    • Fri, 07/16/2021
    • Fri, 07/23/2021
    • Fri, 07/30/2021
    • Fri, 08/06/2021
    • Fri, 08/13/2021
    • Fri, 08/20/2021
    • Fri, 08/27/2021
    • Fri, 09/03/2021
    • Fri, 09/10/2021
    • Fri, 09/17/2021
    • Fri, 09/24/2021
  • 2388 Route 145, East Durham, NY 12423

Fun Fridays with Trivia and Name that Tune.. Bragging rights and prizes up for grabs! Full menu and delicious dinner specials available. 😋
Please call 518-634-2897 for table reservations.

 

Venue(s)

The Shamrock House