Skip to main content
COVID-19 Information for Our Residents & Visitors
10
July 2020

Nussy's Country Western BBQ Buffet

    • Fri, 07/03/2020
    • Fri, 07/10/2020
    • Fri, 07/17/2020
    • Fri, 07/24/2020
    • Fri, 07/31/2020
    • Fri, 08/07/2020
    • Fri, 08/14/2020
    • Fri, 08/21/2020
    • Fri, 08/21/2020
    • Fri, 08/28/2020
    • Fri, 09/04/2020
  • 57 Ravine Drive, Round Top, NY 12472

Nussy's Country Western BBQ Buffet at Nussy's Bier Garten located at Riedlbauer's Resort. All you can eat BBQ buffet with BBQ chicken, pulled pork, corn on the cob, salads, and more, from 6 - 8 pm every Friday in July and August. Sip on some beer while enjoying live music by The Roving Cowboys from 6 - 9 pm! Fun for the whole family! Hit some balls at the Golf Driving Range, play a friendly game of corn hole, ping pong, or giant Jenga!!! Rain or Shine.

Venue(s)

Riedlbauer's Resort

Enjoy schnitzel and bratwurst in Nussy's Bier Garden at this German/American family resort.